Testimonials

Our clients & community members are happy to express their gratitude!

Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

I had a couple of short workshops with Ronald of 360Creators and every time I hot a lot more than I was asking for. The way Ronald explanation and work around a problem makes it really easy to understand. He's highly recommended for any 3DVista training you might need.

Stef van Vuuren

Owner, SVV Media

December 14, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Had a 1 hour session to guide me through some features and design concepts i has struggling with . It was very professional and instructive. Looking forward to get another session on the quiz module when time comes.

Tommy Fafard

Owner, Virtuo

October 29, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

If you want the best, look no further than Ronald and the 360Creators team. They are attentive, smart, and creative, and are available to answer any questions that you may have along the way.

I look forward to our next project together! A++

Noam Benamy

Producer, VirtourNYC

June 21, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_335336

The Skin CMS is in live production with one of my clients. I was able to give them access to the Interface in Airtable and they’re able to upload content. I'm actively working with a client 1,400 miles away on their skin content, using the commenting feature in Airtable. This is a game changer.

Jay Salois

360 Experience Creator, VRtical Media

September 18, 2023
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

It was 1 hour great information and tips from the professional, thank you so much

Agus Pande

October 15, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

Ronald is a motivated, dynamic professional with high standards - and the energy to follow these through to delivery. Working together with Ronald has been a really positive experience. We worked on a large, complex Virtual Tour Project for a client of mine, a leading multinational organization. Ronald took the lead in setting up innovative systems for managing our project and team. These proved very useful and greatly increased efficiencies. The client was genuinely impressed with the high professional standards of our work; and particularly the ability to deliver what they had envisioned, with added value. Ronald was central in pulling together and managing our team and in implementing both my vision and that of my client. I look forward to working together on future projects. I would highly recommend working with Ronald.

Cormac Browne

Online Media Producer, Visibilt

December 22, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_335336

I have used both Airtable and Skin CMS. Initially spent 2 to 3 hours familiarizing myself with both. Then I realized how powerful this is and that I prefer not to store multiple content items within 3DVista at all anymore.
This approach has proven it to be extremely beneficial, this helps a lot!

Jan

OneStepNorth

October 19, 2023
Open source of review
Open source of review

Community

Anoop Bhaskar

October 19, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

From our initial conversation to the final project delivery, Ronald and the Leap8 team consistently went above and beyond to ensure that our project was nothing short of perfect. Their active communication and technological knowledge make what can be a difficult project an enjoyable one, and their attention is transparent every step of the way. Ronald is a rockstar in the making - I very much look forward to working with this team again!

Noam Benamy

Producer, VirtourNYC

June 19, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald, I want to thank you in public for this really amazing way that you teach me and make me understand exactly what I have to do in order to make a 3D Vista project. For my heart, thank you for this amazing trip.

Theodor Parris

3DVista Creator, Greece360

September 2, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald is a true Pro, his knowledge of 3DVista is impressive. My session was informative and provided me with solutions to some issues I was experiencing with a Tour. I recommend 360 Creators for all 3DVista users.

Jose Rios

Owner, JR Photography

April 9, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and quick to answer all my questions. Many thanks!

Billy Gordon

January 8, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Community

I wanted to thank the early group for their continued encouragement. It really means a lot. I especially want to thank Boaz and Jasper for ideas and encouragement. I'm also looking forward to connecting more with Andries. It will probably be another two months, but as soon as I have something to show, I will post it here in Leap8.

Orin Levy

Executive Producer

April 15, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald is like The Godfather of 3D Vista. Always friendly and his tips and explanations were like pure gold for me.

Stefan Niesche

April 20, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Community

Roel & Ronald helped me understand that I had to focus again on certain clients instead of doing everything for everyone. The result: finally clients signing contracts.

Theodor Parris

3DVista Creator, Greece360

April 15, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

I asked Ronald for help with specific questions about the menu for my project. He answered me with precision and accuracy. A lot of information and the best solutions were found. In the end, he also sent me the video with all the necessary material to work on and finish my optimised project. I can only recommend Ronald for his professionalism and talent.

Jean-Charles Garrivet

Owner, Luxury Hotel 360 Virtual Tour

April 27, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

3D Vista King.
It took Ronald 5 minutes to fix something that would have taken me days... all with a smile and buckets of patience. What a gentleman and genius on 3D Vista

Brendan

April 21, 2021
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

If you need a good and quick solution, here you get it. I had a very pleasant and helpful lesson for 3DVista.

Dirk Laggner

January 17, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Community

Leap8 essentially fills in the gaps in a creator's knowledge allowing for the full breadth of what that creator is capable of to soar higher than they could alone. The collaboration, sense of community support, and sheer proficiency of technical know-how is simultaneously awe-inspiring and creatively motivating. I highly recommend the Leap 8 community to any 360 creator looking for growth.

Mat Cortez

Virtual Tour Creator, MaticusMedia360

April 13, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

I am delighted to write a review for the work that Ronald did for our company. We recently collaborated with Ronald to develop a custom back-end system for a project, and I must say that we were thoroughly impressed with his expertise and problem-solving skills.
Ronald's ability to comprehend and solve our complex challenges was truly impressive, and he was able to provide us with effective solutions that allowed us to deliver a remarkable product to our client. He clearly stands out as a knowledge expert who can effectively balance the needs of the client with the technological requirements of a 360 degree based platform.
Overall, we were extremely satisfied with Ronald's work and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone seeking an expert in this field. His knowledge and attention to detail are second to none, and we look forward to working with him again in the future.

Andries Pretorius

OneStepNorth

April 17, 2023
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald is a true professional. This guy knows 3Dvista software like the back of his hand. I came to him with a problem that had me stumped and he not only solved it quickly but explained (and recorded our session) the solution so I could learn and move forward.

Extremely detail oriented, he informed me of the little things my project needed to make the outcome more professional for the customer.

I highly recommend Ronald if you need any 3Dvista assistance.

Greg Holder

Owner, H3 Photography

October 1, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

Thank you for all the work that you have done for us this year. You and your team were great partners, and we couldn't have accomplished everything we did without your help..

Boaz Ashkenazy

XR Program Manager, Meta

March 22, 2023
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald is een topper. Waanzinnig veel kennis.

Dave

November 20, 2020
Open source of review
Open source of review

Community

A fresh and exciting leap into the future of 3DVista capabilities with a vibrant, diverse and creative group of VR professionals who can follow the lead of some of the most experienced practitioners in the field - who all have in common that they have a general need and desire to support, challenge and help each other when they can and be proactive within this community - to expand exponentially together on all that is possible.

Ruud

Marketeer, Designer

April 15, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Market_353541

Ronald's professionalism, knowledge and commitment to make my project have better integration in general was everything I wanted.I needed a speedy session with many questions and he went beyond my expectations plus he gave me an honest opinion at all times and made the session to go like the blink of an eye.Fantastic didactic-tech skills and even though all seemed difficult to process( due to a high voltage of info and amount of questions I had) , the recording of the session is probably the best give away so I can rewatch it many times until it sticks in my brain.I had nothing to do with 360 creators, now I do. This is exactly what I needed.Thank you, I'm coming back!

John Wallace

Owner, Viste360

December 14, 2022
Open source of review
Open source of review

Custom_Work

Ronald helped a lot with my custom needs even after he delivered the project. If you find his contact through his Youtube channel, then I believe you can trust him to meet your requirements

Ted Lin

October 17, 2023